ANNOUNCEMENTS:


THE NORFOLK MYSTERY is now out in paperback.

It is a Waterstones Summer Book Club Choice.

This novel is the beginning of a thrilling new detective series,
'The County Guides'. A must-read for fans of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie, every county is a crime scene, and with 39 counties in store there’ll be plenty of murder, mystery and mayhem to confound and entertain you.

The Norfolk Mystery was Book of the Week on BBC Radio 4.

—————   Proceed to Ian Samson's homepage, click here. 
Proceed to homepage
 




 
Proceed to homepage

Proceed to homepage, this way.